To contact the MOSL Bilateral Transactions Programme team, please email bilaterals@mosl.co.uk or see below for specific individuals.

Bilateral Transactions Programme Team & Workstream Leads

For general queries and feedback, please email bilaterals@mosl.co.uk.

Name Title Email
John Gilbert Head of Planning, Bilateral Transactions Programme Director john.gilbert@mosl.co.uk
Spencer Mattia Bilateral Transactions Programme Manager spencer.mattia@mosl.co.uk
Lisa Connell Business Product Owner (interim) lisa.connell@mosl.co.uk
Miles Robinson Bilaterals Enduring Service Design (Market Design Team) miles.robinson@mosl.co.uk
John Briggs Bilaterals Technical Solution Design & Build  john.briggs@mosl.co.uk
Adrian Smith Communications Lead, Bilateral Transactions Programme adrian.smith@mosl.co.uk
Evan Joanette Bilaterals Operational Process Redesign & Code Change (Market Performance Team) evan.joanette@mosl.co.uk
George Monea Bilaterals Business Change, Market Readiness & Project Management Office (PMO) george.monea@mosl.co.uk
Val Rose Bilaterals Programme Coordinator val.rose@mosl.co.uk
Lucy Kanabe Bilaterals Project Management Office (PMO) lucy.kanabe@mosl.co.uk

For details about members of the Bilaterals Programme Board and Steering Group, please click here. For other teams and contacts, please click here.

To receive notifications about meetings and their outputs, please suscribe to the appropriate MOSL mailing list(s) and/or ensure you have updated your preferences.

For general questions, queries and feedback relating to the Bilateral Transactions Programme, please email bilaterals@mosl.co.uk.

Log In

Please login to view secure online content. If you’re not a member you can register here. Note registration is for MOSL members and Open Water partners only in order to access controlled documents on this site.



Forgotten your password? Reset it here or download our guide on how to reset your password.

 

Sign Up

Please complete ALL fields below. Registration is for MOSL members and Open Water partners only in order to access controlled documents on this site.

 

Already a Member? Log in here

Forgot Password

Enter New Password

Document Versions